Church Council

The affairs of this congregation are supervised and directed by the Council elected by the Voting Members of the congregation. The council officially serves as Trustees of the congregation.


The Council meets about every six weeks. The committees meet as needed.



President: Dan Aamoth

Treasurer: Teri Hanna

Financial Secretary: Jared Munneke

Secretary: Dan Hallow

Properties: Sean Healey


Spiritual Care

Pastor: Greg Michael

Spiritual Lay Leader: John Semley



Christian Growth: Gay Gragson

Christian Outreach: Drew Kramer


Student Representative

Ruth Schade



Pianist: Elena Lyalina